Benelux contacts

Ronald Ooms

Ronald Ooms

Regional Vice President North Eastern EMEA
T: + 31 6 215 033 17
ronald.ooms@veeam.com

Lodewijk van Klaveren

Lodewijk van Klaveren

Manager Channels Benelux
T: + 31 62 297 23 83
lodewijk.vanklaveren
@veeam.com

Robin Maes

Robin Maes

Manager TM Benelux
T: + 32 476 21 41 98
robin.maes@veeam.com

Dennis Spilt

Dennis Spilt

Distribution Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 83 43 48 16
dennis.spilt@veeam.com

Bert van Meel

Bert van Meel

Hosting Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 304 380 20
bert.vanmeel@veeam.com

Ramon Schonhage

Ramon Schonhage

Hosting Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 224 968 42
ramon.schonhage@veeam.com

Bianca De Vogel

Bianca De Vogel

Senior Marketing Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 421 226 25
bianca.devogel@veeam.com

Stephen van de Meerakker

Stephen van de Meerakker

Channel Marketing Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 245 76 442
stephen.vandemeerakker
@veeam.com

Pre-Sales Engineers

Henk Arts

Henk Arts

Manager System Engineers Benelux
T: + 31 6 45 15 57 41
henk.arts@veeam.com
Twitter: @vmhenk

Edwin Weijdema

Edwin Weijdema

Solutions Architect NE EMEA
T: + 31 64 65 949 65
edwin.weijdema@veeam.com
Twitter: @viperian

Timothy Dewin

Timothy Dewin

Senior System Engineer
T: + 32 497 35 91 08
timothy.dewin@veeam.com
Twitter: @tdewin

Niels Engelen

Niels Engelen

Senior System Engineer
T: + 32 476 01 82 04
niels.engelen@veeam.com
Twitter: @nielsengelen

Jan van Leuken

Jan van Leuken

Senior System Engineer
T: + 31 615 83 50 64
jan.vanleuken@veeam.com

Dimitry Janssen

Dimitry Janssen

System Engineer
T: + 31 6 15 05 77 35
dimitry.janssen@veeam.com

Kevin Kroese

Kevin Kroese

System Engineer
T: + 31 682 63 18 11
kevin.kroese@veeam.com

Belgium & Luxemburg

Kristof Van Beersel

Kristof Van Beersel

Enterprise Account Manager
T: + 32 476 522 455
kristof.vanbeersel@veeam.com

Jacques Toulout

Jacques Toulout

Key Account Manager
T: + 32 475 23 00 04
jacques.toulout@veeam.com

Laurent Dumortier

Laurent Dumortier

Territory Manager
T: + 32 486 22 22 47
laurent.dumortier@veeam.com

Patrice Vingerhoets

Patrice Vingerhoets

Territory Manager
T: + 32 472 57 11 57
patricia.vingerhoets
@veeam.com

Dimitri Dutron

Dimitri Dutron

Channel Manager
T: + 32 4 799 985 09
dimitri.dutron@veeam.com

Maxime Wessels

Maxime Wessels

Channel Manager
T: + 32 475 75 23 62
maxime.wessels@veeam.com

Netherlands

Luca Clark

Luca Clark

Enterprise Account Manager
T: + 31 6 205 942 19
luciana.clark@veeam.com

Peggy Boschman

Peggy Boschman

Enterprise Account Manager
T: + 31 6 468 377 72
peggy.boschman@veeam.com

Jeffrey de Roo

Jeffrey de Roo

Territory Account Manager
T: + 31 6 23 38 55 44
jeffrey.deroo@veeam.com

Menno Verhaar

Menno Verhaar

Territory Manager
T: + 31 62 446 19 99
menno.verhaar@veeam.com

Robin Van Der Steenhoven

Robin Van Der Steenhoven

Territory Manager
T: + 31 65 776 15 50
robin.vandersteenhoven
@veeam.com

Rogier Jansen

Rogier Jansen

Territory Manager
T: + 31 6 291 639 63
rogier.jansen@veeam.com

Thomas Zaatman

Thomas Zaatman

Territory Manager
T: + 31 6 46 25 7868
thomas.zaatman@veeam.com

Markwin Plomp

Markwin Plomp

Partner Manager
T: + 31 65 137 15 04
markwin.plomp@veeam.com

Sandra Mansour

Sandra Mansour

Channel Manager
T: + 31 65 333 58 25
sandra.mansour@veeam.com

Benelux contacts

Ronald Ooms

Ronald Ooms

Regional Vice President North Eastern EMEA
T: + 31 6 215 033 17
ronald.ooms@veeam.com

Lodewijk van Klaveren

Lodewijk van Klaveren

Manager Channels Benelux
T: + 31 62 297 23 83
lodewijk.vanklaveren
@veeam.com

Robin Maes

Robin Maes

Manager TM Benelux
T: + 32 476 21 41 98
robin.maes@veeam.com

Dennis Spilt

Dennis Spilt

Distribution Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 83 43 48 16
dennis.spilt@veeam.com

Bert van Meel

Bert van Meel

Hosting Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 304 380 20
bert.vanmeel@veeam.com

Ramon Schonhage

Ramon Schonhage

Hosting Manager Benelux
T: + 331 6 224 968 42
ramon.schonhage@veeam.com

Bianca De Vogel

Bianca De Vogel

Senior Marketing Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 421 226 25
bianca.devogel@veeam.com

Stephen van de Meerakker

Stephen van de Meerakker

Channel Marketing Manager Benelux
T: + 31 6 245 76 442
stephen.vandemeerakker
@veeam.com

Pre-Sales Engineers

Henk Arts

Henk Arts

Manager System Engineers Benelux
T: + 31 6 45 15 57 41
henk.arts@veeam.com
Twitter: @vmhenk

Edwin Weijdema

Edwin Weijdema

Solutions Architect NE EMEA
T: + 31 64 65 949 65
edwin.weijdema@veeam.com
Twitter: @viperian

Timothy Dewin

Timothy Dewin

Senior System Engineer
T: + 32 497 35 91 08
timothy.dewin@veeam.com
Twitter: @tdewin

Niels Engelen

Niels Engelen

Senior System Engineer
T: + 32 476 01 82 04
niels.engelen@veeam.com
Twitter: @nielsengelen

Jan van Leuken

Jan van Leuken

Senior System Engineer
T: + 31 615 83 50 64
jan.vanleuken@veeam.com

Dimitry Janssen

Dimitry Janssen

System Engineer
T: + 31 6 15 05 77 35
dimitry.janssen@veeam.com

Kevin Kroese

Kevin Kroese

System Engineer
T: + 31 682 63 18 11
kevin.kroese@veeam.com

Belgium & Luxemburg

Kristof Van Beersel

Kristof Van Beersel

Enterprise Account Manager
T: + 32 476 522 455
kristof.vanbeersel
@veeam.com

Jacques Toulout

Jacques Toulout

Key Account Manager
T: + 32 475 23 00 04
jacques.toulout
@veeam.com

Laurent Dumortier

Laurent Dumortier

Territory Manager
T: + 32 486 22 22 47
laurent.dumortier@veeam.com

Patrice Vingerhoets

Patrice Vingerhoets

Territory Manager
T: + 32 472 57 11 57
patricia.vingerhoets
@veeam.com

Dimitri Dutron

Dimitri Dutron

Channel Manager
T: + 32 4 799 985 09
dimitri.dutron@veeam.com

Maxime Wessels

Maxime Wessels

Channel Manager
T: + 32 475 75 23 62
maxime.wessels@veeam.com

Netherlands

Luca Clark

Luca Clark

Enterprise Account Manager
T: + 31 6 205 942 19
luciana.clark@veeam.com

Peggy Boschman

Peggy Boschman

Enterprise Account Manager
T: + 31 6 468 377 72
peggy.boschman
@veeam.com

Jeffrey de Roo

Jeffrey de Roo

Territory Account Manager
T: + 31 6 23 38 55 44
jeffrey.deroo>@veeam.com

Menno Verhaar

Menno Verhaar

Territory Manager
T: + 31 62 446 19 99
menno.verhaar@veeam.com

Robin Van Der Steenhoven

Robin Van Der Steenhoven

Territory Manager
T: + 31 65 776 15 50
robin.vandersteenhoven
@veeam.com

Rogier Jansen

Rogier Jansen

Territory Manager
T: + 31 6 291 639 63
rogier.jansen
@veeam.com

Thomas Zaatman

Thomas Zaatman

Territory Manager
T: + 31 6 46 25 7868
thomas.zaatman@veeam.com

Markwin Plomp

Markwin Plomp

Partner Manager
T: + 31 65 137 15 04
Markwin.Plomp@veeam.com

Sandra Mansour

Sandra Mansour

Partner Manager
T: + 31 65 333 58 25
Sandra.Mansour@veeam.com