Sales contacts

Ronald Ooms
Regional Vice President
North Eastern EMEA
Tel: + 31 6 215 033 17
ronald.ooms@veeam.com
Lodewijk van Klaveren
Manager Channels Benelux
Tel: +31 62 297 23 83
lodewijk.vanklaveren@veeam.com
Robin Maes
Manager TM Benelux
Tel: +32 476 21 41 98
robin.maes@veeam.com
Dennis Spilt
Distribution Manager
Benelux
Tel: + 31 6 83 43 48 16
dennis.spilt@veeam.com
Bert van Meel
Hosting Manager
Benelux
Tel: + 31 6 304 380 20
bert.vanmeel@veeam.com
Ramon Schonhage
Hosting Manager
Benelux
Tel: + 31 6 224 968 42
ramon.schonhage@veeam.com
Stephen van de Meerakker
Channel Marketing Manager Benelux
Tel: + 31 6 245 76 442
stephen.vandemeerakker
@veeam.com
System Engineers
Henk Arts
Manager System Engineers Benelux
Tel: +31 6 45 15 57 41
Twitter: @vmhenk
henk.arts@veeam.com
Timothy Dewin
Senior System Engineer
Tel: + 32 497 35 91 08
Twitter: @tdewin
timothy.dewin@veeam.com
Niels Engelen
Senior System Engineer
Tel: +32 476 01 82 04
niels.engelen@veeam.com
Jan van Leuken
System Engineer
Tel: +31 615 83 50 64
jan.vanleuken@veeam.com
Dimitry Janssen
System Engineer
Tel +31 6 15 05 77 35
dimitry.janssen@veeam.com
Kevin Kroese
System Engineer
Tel +31 682 63 18 11
kevin.kroese@veeam.com
Belgium & Luxemburg
Nasreen Husain
Marketing Manager
Tel: +32 471 740 536
nasreen.husain@veeam.com
Kristof Van Beersel
Enterprise Account Manager
Tel. +32 476 522 455
kristof.vanbeersel@veeam.com
Jacques Toulout
Territory Manager
Tel: +32 475 23 00 04
jacques.toulout@veeam.com
Laurent Dumortier
Territory Manager
Tel: +32 486 22 22 47
laurent.dumortier@veeam.com
Patrice Vingerhoets
Territory Manager
Tel: +32 472 57 11 57
patricia.vingerhoets
@veeam.com
Dimitri Dutron
Channel Manager
Tel. +32 4 799 985 09
dimitri.dutron@veeam.com
Maxime Wessels
Channel Manager
Tel. +32 475 75 23 62
maxime.wessels@veeam.com
Netherlands
Bianca De Vogel
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +31 6 421 226 25
bianca.devogel@veeam.com
Luca Clark
Enterprise Account Manager
Tel: +31 6 205 942 19
luciana.clark@veeam.com
Jeffrey de Roo
Territory Account Manager
Tel: +31 6 23 38 55 44
jeffrey.deroo@veeam.com
Menno Verhaar
Territory Manager
Tel: +31 62 446 19 99
menno.verhaar@veeam.com
Robin Van Der Steenhoven
Territory Manager
Tel: +31 6
robin.vandersteenhoven
@veeam.com
Rogier Jansen
Territory Manager
Tel: +31 6 291 639 63
rogier.jansen@veeam.com
Thomas Zaatman
Territory Manager
Tel: +31 20 654 18 05
thomas.zaatman@veeam.com
Markwin Plomp
Partner Manager
Tel: +31 651 37 15 04
markwin.plomp@veeam.com
Sandra Mansour
Partner Manager
Tel: +31 65 333 58 25
sandra.mansour@veeam.com