Nordics contacts

Ronald Ooms

Ronald Ooms

Regional Vice President North Eastern EMEA
T: + 31 6 215 033 17
Ronald.Ooms@veeam.com

Victor Engelbrecht Dohlmann

Victor Engelbrecht Dohlmann

Nordic Sales Director
T: +45 2258 0850
Victor.EngelbrechtDohlmann
@veeam.com

Erkko Skantz

Erkko Skantz

Channel Director, Nordics
T: +358 40 718 8794
Erkko.Skantz@veeam.com

Monika Åström

Monika Åström

Senior Nordic Marketing Manager
T: +46 70 300 20 00
Monika.Astrom@veeam.com

Edwin Weijdema

Edwin Weijdema

Solutions Architect, North Eastern EMEA
T: + 31 64 65 949 65
Edwin.Weijdema@veeam.com

Martin Plesner-Jacobsen

Martin Plesner-Jacobsen

Enterprise Systems Engineer
T: +45 2625 0808
Martin.Plesner-Jacobsen
@veeam.com

Christian Vinkel

Christian Vinkel

Sales Manager Enterprise, NEMEA
T: +45 3034 8000
Christian.Vinkel@veeam.com

Lloyd Hopper

Lloyd Hopper

Presales Director NEMEA
T: +31 6 40701924
lloyd.hopper@veeam.com

Kate Uymanova

Kate Uymanova

Cloud & Service Providers, Nordics
T Norway: +47 2396 1875
T Sweden: +46 8446 80528
kate.uymanova@veeam.com

Denmark

Lisbeth Mahler

Lisbeth Mahler

Enterprise Account Manager, Denmark
T: +45 26 11 10 01
Lisbeth.Mahler@veeam.com

Christian Winther

Christian Winther

Territory Manager, Denmark & Iceland
T: +45 218 44 388
Christian.Winther@veeam.com

Bo Andersen

Bo Andersen

Territory Manager, Denmark
T: +45 41 18 81 00
Bo.Andersen@veeam.com

Claus Jensen

Claus Jensen

Channel & Alliance Manager, Denmark & Norway
T: +45 29 36 27 30
Claus.Jensen@veeam.com

Karsten Bundgaard

Karsten Bundgaard

Senior Systems Engineer, Denmark
T: +45 53 89 87 01
Karsten.Bundgaard@veeam.com

Daria Illarionova

Daria Illarionova

Inside Channel Manager, Denmark & Iceland
T: +45 89 88 40 48
Darya.Illarionova@veeam.com

Daniel Holk

Daniel Holk

Partner Manager, Denmark
T: +45 53 89 21 71
daniel.holk@veeam.com

Lisbeth Hover

Lisbeth Hover

Field Marketing Manager
T: +45 23 33 75 73
Lisbeth.Hover@veeam.com

Jana Baltser

Jana Baltser

Inside Account Manager, Denmark
T: +45 92 45 01 22
Jana.Baltser@veeam.com

Natalia Krivitskaya

Natalia Krivitskaya

Inside Account Manager, Denmark
T: +45 89 87 42 95
Natalia.Krivitskaya@veeam.com

Tatiana Stelmakh

Tatiana Stelmakh

Inside Channel Developer, Denmark
T: +45 89 87 11 54
Tatiana.Stelmakh@veeam.com

Kirill Kuznetsov

Kirill Kuznetsov

Inside Enterprise Account Manager, Nordics
T: +45 32 72 77 75
Kirill.Kuznetsov@veeam.com

Finland

Simo Könönen

Simo Könönen

Territory Manager, Finland
T: +358 40 756 2038
Simo.Kononen@veeam.com

Janne Haatainen

Janne Haatainen

Systems Engineer, Finland
T: +358 44 741 5064
janne.haatainen@veeam.com

Per Granlöf

Per Granlöf

Сhannel Manager, Sweden & Finland
T: +46 72 550 03 71
Per.Granlof@veeam.com

Tommi Heinonen

Tommi Heinonen

Partner Manager, Finland
T: +358 40 046 8644
Tommi.Heinonen@veeam.com

Monika Åström

Monika Åström

Senior Nordic Marketing Manager
T: +46 70 300 20 00
Monika.Astrom@veeam.com

Asya Velieva

Asya Velieva

Inside Channel Developer, Finland
T: +358 84 154 1761
asya.velieva@veeam

Norway

Thomas Sundberg

Thomas Sundberg

Territory Manager, Norway West
T: +47 45 22 64 10
Thomas.Sundberg@veeam.com

Jens Nilsson

Jens Nilsson

Channel Manager, Norway
T: +47 48 27 01 31
jens.nilsson@veeam.com

Claus Jensen

Claus Jensen

Channel & Alliance Manager, Denmark & Norway
T: +45 2936 2730
Claus.Jensen@veeam.com

Ulf Thingnæs

Ulf Thingnæs

Territory Manager, Norway East
T: +47 957 70 177
Ulf.thingnaes@veeam.com

Joachim Rønneberg Nielsen

Joachim Rønneberg Nielsen

Hosting Manager, Norway
T: +47 92 299 936
Joachim.nielsen@veeam.com

Gisle Bøhn Hagen

Gisle Bøhn Hagen

Systems Engineer
T: +47 90 95 11 36
gisle.hagen@veeam.com

Lisbeth Hover

Lisbeth Hover

Field Marketing Manager
T: +45 23 33 75 73
Lisbeth.Hover@veeam.com

Roman MAZHAROV

Roman Mazharov

Inside Account Manager, Norway
T: +47 23 96 33 56
roman.mazharov@veeam.com

Ekaterina Zherebtsova

Ekaterina Zherebtsova

Senior Inside Account Manager, Norway
T: +47 23 96 21 37
Ekaterina.Zherebtsova@veeam.com

Elena Gavrilova

Elena Gavrilova

Inside Channel Manager, Norway
T: +47 21 54 32 78
elena.gavrilova@veeam.com

Olga Medkova

Olga Medkova

Inside Enterprise Account Manager, Nordics
T: +47 23 96 07 34
Olga.Medkova@veeam.com

Sweden

Gustav Ekelöf

Gustav Ekelöf

Enterprise Account Manager,
Sweden East
T: +46 73 629 39 66
Gustav.Ekelof@veeam.com

Erik Flink

Erik Flink

Cloud Manager, Sweden
T: +46 70 490 09 10
Erik.Flink@veeam.com

Magnus Eliasson

Magnus Eliasson

Territory Manager, Sweden West
T: +46 72 316 10 82
Magnus.Eliasson@veeam.com

Per Granlöf

Per Granlöf

Сhannel Manager, Sweden & Finland
T: +46 72 550 03 71
Per.Granlof@veeam.com

Claes Rinaldo

Claes Rinaldo

Partner Manager, Sweden
T: +46 76 859 15 34
Claes.Rinaldo@veeam.com

Ulf Gåhlin

Ulf Gåhlin

Senior Systems Engineer, Sweden
T: +46 76 850 60 40
Ulf.Gahlin@veeam.com

Andreas Marnevall

Andreas Marnevall

Senior Systems Engineer, Sweden
T: +46 70 428 03 77
Andreas.Marnevall@veeam.com

Evgeny Ershov

Evgeny Ershov

Inside Sales Representative, Sweden West
T: +46 10 199 25 44
Evgeny.Ershov@veeam.com

Sammy Fröjdlund

Sammy Fröjdlund

Territory Manager, Sweden
T: +46 (0) 700 370 480
sammy.frojdlund@veeam.com

Monika Åström

Monika Åström

Senior Nordic Marketing Manager
T: +46 70 300 20 00
Monika.Astrom@veeam.com

Sofia ILINSKIKH

Sofia Ilinskikh

Inside Account Manager, Sweden
T: +46 840 839 471
sofia.ilinskikh@veeam.com

Anastasia Lazareva

Anastasia Lazareva

Senior Inside Channel Manager, Sweden
T: +46 844 68 05 29
anastasia.lazareva@veeam.com

NIKITA KUZNETSOV

Nikita Kuznetsov

Inside Channel Developer, Sweden
T: +46 101 992 429
Nikita.Kuznetsov@veeam.com

Olga Medkova

Olga Medkova

Inside Enterprise Account Manager, Nordics
T: +46 101 388 458
Olga.Medkova@veeam.com

Kirill Kuznetsov

Kirill Kuznetsov

Inside Enterprise Account Manager, Nordics
T: +46 81 21 11442
kirill.kuznetsov@veeam.com