Veeam

Live webinar

#1 Office 365 Backup
Technical Deep Dive

Thursday, June 24

NA - 1 p.m. ET

EMEA - 12 p.m. CEST, 3:30 p.m. IST

APJ - 1 p.m. AEST, 11 a.m. SGT

Register to attend

So you understand all the reasons you need to backup Office 365 data, and you’re ready for a deeper look at how the #1 Office 365 backup solution works? Great!

Join us for this technically‑focused presentation, and learn about the infrastructure components, and how simple it is to use Veeam® Backup for Microsoft Office 365 — from the early planning stage all the way to performing restores.

In this presentation from Veeam:

  • Learn how to get deployed and all the various options available
  • See how to create a backup, including object selection and scheduling
  • Get a close look at how the recovery and eDiscovery process works

Speakers

  • Edward Watson

    Edward Watson

    Senior Product Marketing Manager, Veeam

  • Karinne Bessette

    Karinne Bessette

    Technologist, Veeam