Live webinar

20 Things your DR plan is missing in 2021

Tuesday, Nov. 24

NA – 12 p.m. ET

EMEA – 1 p.m. CET | 5:30 p.m. IST

APJ – 12 p.m. AEDT | 9 a.m. SGT

Disaster recovery planning is one of those topics that are not new but are more important than ever. What we learned in 2020 is IT environments are more essential than ever to deal with current conditions.

In this webinar, join Melissa Palmer and Rick Vanover from Veeam® to discuss disaster recovery as a journey from end‑to‑end. Whether it’s business stakeholder processes, technical configurations at a storage and networking level or the critical applications that need to function in a disaster recovery event, Veeam technology can help you get your strategy right.

Topics covered in this webinar include:

  • Identification of use cases for disaster recovery: Backup, replication, storage replication
  • Management of critical applications for disaster recovery
  • How Veeam solutions can help
  • And more

Featured speakers

Rick Vanover

Rick Vanover

Senior Director, Product Strategy

Melissa Palmer

Melissa Palmer

Team Lead/Senior Technologist, Product Strategy

Register to attend