VeeamPureStorage

Live webinar

A Hacker's Tips
for protecting your data

NA - March 2, 1 p.m. ET

EMEA - March 3, 12 p.m. CET, 4:30 p.m. IST

APJ - March 3, 12 p.m. AEDT, 9 a.m. SGT

The impact of ransomware attacks is well known and far reaching. But even as millions are spent annually to guard entry points to data, the headlines remain ripe with stories of attacks that are bringing organizations to their knees. So how do you protect your data from ransomware attacks?

Join this webinar with cybersecurity experts Pure Storage’s Andrew Miller and Veeam’s Melissa Palmer, along with special guest, former “black hat” Hector Monsegur. Monsegur was once the technical expert behind the Anonymous/LulzSec hacker collectives, but now helps organizations find their vulnerabilities.

This webinar will cover:

  • Ransomware’s impact on today’s business
  • How hackers seek to gain access
  • Data protection challenges
  • And more!

Join, be active and win Apple AirPods!

Featured speakers

Melissa Palmer

Melissa Palmer

Senior Technologist, Product Strategy, Veeam

Andrew Miller

Andrew Miller

Principal Systems Engineer, Southeast, Pure Storage

Hector Monsegur

Hector Monsegur

Security Researcher and Consultant, Former Blackhat

Register to attend