Live Webinar

Hyper-Availability for Nutanix Enterprise Cloud
NEW Veeam Availability for Nutanix AHV

Wednesday, Aug. 15
NA - 1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT
EMEA - 12 p.m. CEST, 11 a.m. BST
APAC - 10 a.m. AEST, 12 p.m. NZST

Don’t forget to join us for the Veeam® Availability for Nutanix AHV webinar.

Veeam now delivers Hyper-Availability for Nutanix AHV, complementing existing support for VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V environments. We want to make sure you have all the information on how Veeam Availability for Nutanix AHV is a part of the Veeam Hyper-Availability Platform for the Hyper-Available Enterprise.

This webinar will cover the benefits of Veeam Availability for Nutanix AHV, including:

  • Simplifying and streamlining management through a powerful and intuitive Prism-like interface
  • Minimizing data loss with frequent, fast backups across the entire Nutanix infrastructure
  • Maintaining business productivity with flexible and agile full-VM and item-level recoveries
  • And more!

Featured speakers

Brian Maher Senior Manager, Alliance Product Marketing, Veeam
Michael Cade Technologist, Product Strategy, Veeam

Register to attend