Veeam

Live webinar

Veeam Backup & Recovery Strategies for Oracle, SAP HANA, SQL and more

Tuesday, April 13

NA — 1 p.m. ET

EMEA — 12 p.m. CEST, 3:30 p.m. IST

APJ — 12 p.m. AEST, 10 a.m. SGT

Register to attend

Backing up a critical database doesn’t have to be hard work. Restoring data from these databases should also be easy. If you have one or more of these enterprise applications in your environment, chances are they are important.

Join this webinar to see how you can easily back up and recover these databases. Veeam® expert Rick Vanover will showcase a number of different strategies to perform a backup, how to recover and some advanced tips around storage and migration. Attendees of this webinar will be shown:

  • Tips and tricks to back up databases, as well as operating systems
  • Tips and tricks to perform image‑based backups alongside database administrator work
  • How Veeam can help solve backup and recovery problems for databases

Featured speaker

Rick Vanover

Rick Vanover

Senior Director, Product Strategy, Veeam