Veeam

LIVE WEBINAR

Ransomware: Secure Backup is your last line of Defense

Wednesday, Jan. 26

NA: 1 p.m. EST

Thursday, Jan. 27

EMEA: 12 p.m. CET, 4:30 p.m. IST

APJ: 1 p.m. AEDT, 10 a.m. SGT

Register to attend

VeeamĀ® Software is secure by design. Having a reliable backup can be the difference between downtime, data loss and paying a costly ransom. Veeam Software includes instant recovery at scale in case of a massive outage. Plus, our software‑defined approach means there is no lock‑in into proprietary hardware and it works with your existing architecture, both on‑premises and in the cloud.

Attend this webinar where you will learn how Veeam helps you achieve:

  • Flexibility in design which means lower operational costs and better TCO
  • Visibility with detection, monitoring and alerting
  • Data mobility so you can get back to operations during the investigation
  • Rapid, reliable recovery and more!

Featured speaker

Chris Hoff

Chris Hoff

Data Protection & Ransomware Marketing Manager