LIVE WEBINAR

Why cloud data backup is vital for small businesses

December 2

NA: 1 p.m. EST

EMEA: 12 p.m. CET, 4:30 p.m. IST

APJ: 1 p.m. AEDT, 10 a.m. SGT

Register to attend

So, it turns out cloud data doesn’t protect itself. While it is true that cloud providers like AWS, Azure and Google Cloud stand behind the infrastructure they provide, it is the users’ responsibility to secure and protect their data, configuration and account administration settings.

Join our webinar with Veeam® experts to learn:

  • Cloud backup pitfalls and challenges facing small business users as they adopt the cloud
  • Best practices to ensure your data is always available, protected and secure within AWS, Azure and Google Cloud
  • How to retain total control of your data, even when it’s on a cloud infrastructure

Featured speakers

Maria Liuzzo

Maria Liuzzo

Manager, Global Product Marketing, Veeam Software

Sam Nicholls

Sam Nicholls

Director of Public Cloud Marketing, Veeam Software

David Hill

David Hill

Technologist, Product Strategy, Veeam Software