Veeam

Live webinar

Small Business vs. ransomware
Backup your data!

Tuesday, Sept. 28

NA – 1 p.m. ET

EMEA – 12 p.m. CEST, 3:30 p.m. IST

APJ – 1 p.m. AEST, 11 a.m. SGT

Register to attend

Ransomware is one of the most dangerous threats to organizations, small or large! However, the nature and scope of ransomware attacks are often misunderstood, leading to inadequate precautions and flawed responses to successful attacks.

Join our webinar with Veeam® experts to learn:

  • Why a backup is your last line of defense against ransomware
  • How to protect, detect and recover from malicious attacks
  • See a demo of Veeam Backup & Replication™ in action

Featured speakers

Maria Liuzzo

Maria Liuzzo

Manager, Global Product Marketing

Melissa Palmer

Melissa Palmer

Senior Technologist, Product Strategy

Chris Hoff

Chris Hoff

Marketing Manager, Data Protection & Ransomware