Veeam

Celebrate
SysAdmin Day

July 30: Expert Panel Discussion

NA — 1 p.m. ET
EMEA — 12 p.m. CEST, SAARC — 3:30 p.m. IST
ANZ — 1 p.m. AEST, SEAK — 11 a.m. SGT 

Register to attend

It’s here!

July 30, the official day for all IT professionals across the globe — System Administrator Appreciation Day aka SysAdmin Day!

Here at Veeam® we take community seriously and we want to share this day with you, as we truly appreciate SysAdmins’ diligent work and dedication.

Join Rick Vanover and Kseniya Zvereva for a panel discussion, where they will be interviewing Veeam community members about their SysAdmin journey, mistakes that changed their path, lessons learnt, and of course, SysAdmins’ pieces of advice for today and tomorrow.

Let’s recognize SysAdmins around the world and celebrate this special day together!

Speakers

Rick Vanover

Rick Vanover

Senior Director, Product Strategy
@RickVanover

Kseniya Zvereva

Kseniya Zvereva

Senior Manager, Technical Community Programs
@frainpan

Geoff Burke

Geoff Burke

Sr. Backup Engineer, Veeam Legend, Kubernetes enthusiast, VMCE, VMCA, CKA
@CloudRestore

Shane Williford

Shane Williford

Systems Architect, Veeam Vanguard, VMCE, VCP, vExpert
@coolsport00