Veeam

Live webinar

Top 10 features in
Veeam Backup & Replication
you didn't know existed

Wednesday, Jan. 20

NA - 1 p.m. ET 

EMEA - 12 p.m. CET, 4:30 p.m. IST

APJ - 2 p.m. AEDT, 11 a.m. SGT

Veeam® Backup & Replication™ has many features that are utilized daily to protect your data, but with any solution, there are parts of the product that can be under‑utilized.

Join this webinar with Kirsten Stoner and Dmitry Kniazev to see 10 Veeam Backup & Replication capabilities you probably didn’t know you could do with Veeam. We’ll demo a few of these in this session, but whether you’re getting started with Veeam or have been using Veeam for a while, chances are you’ll learn a few tricks along the way. We’ll also give a quick glimpse into upcoming releases.

This webinar will show:

  • A number of hidden settings in Veeam Backup & Replication
  • Tips for anti‑malware protection
  • Ways to increase your storage efficiency
  • And more!

Featured speakers

Kirsten Stoner

Kirsten Stoner

Technical Analyst, Product Strategy

Dmitry Kniazev

Dmitry Kniazev

Technical Analyst, Product Strategy

Register to attend