Veeam

Top Kubernetes Pitfalls and How to Avoid Them

AMER: Wednesday, March 6 | 11 a.m. EST
EMEA: Thursday, March 7 | 12 p.m. CET, 4:30 p.m. IST
APJ: Thursday, March 7 | 2:30 p.m. AEDT, 11:30 a.m. SGT

Register to attend

About

Navigating Kubernetes is key to your business's innovation and infrastructure modernization efforts. What can you learn from early adopters like Sopra Steria, Leidos, Zenseact, or ITK, and how can you avoid common pitfalls that could derail your projects? Delve into common missteps made when deploying Kubernetes and walk away with proven strategies for a smooth cloud‑native road ahead.
Specifically, we’ll discuss:
  • Resource mismanagement: Preventing bottlenecks and resource starvation
  • Monitoring and debugging: Proactively identifying issues
  • Autoscaling: Handling various workloads
  • Security: Identifying vulnerabilities
  • Configuration: Maintaining consistency across clouds

Featured speaker

  • Thomas Keenan
    Thomas Keenan
    Sr Product Marketing Manager
    Veeam Software