Live Webinar

What does Full vSphere 7 Support mean for Backup, DR and more?

Thursday, June 11

NA - 1 p.m. ET

EMEA - 2 p.m. CEST | 5:30 p.m. IST

APJ - 12 p.m. AEST | 10 a.m. SGT

Simply saying “vSphere 7 is supported” may feel like a checkbox, but the reality is A LOT rides on this being a complete statement. In this session from Veeam®, see what full vSphere 7 support looks like. Things like backup, restore, replication, transport modes, failover and more are considerations that vSphere customers should keep in mind for platform support.

Join this webinar to learn these key takeaways:

  • Overview of scenarios for migrating from older vSphere versions to vSphere 7
  • Detailed review of VMware APIs for backup and how these are consumed
  • How you can get started on your vSphere migration with backup and recovery technologies

Featured speaker

Rick Vanover Senior Director, Product Strategy

Register to attend