Veeam

Live webinar

Don’t do this with VM, Physical or NAS backups

Tuesday, Aug. 10

NA — 1 p.m. ET

EMEA — 12 p.m. CEST, SAARC — 3:30 p.m. IST

ANZ — 1 p.m. AEST, SEAK — 11 a.m. SGT

Register to attend

So you think you’ve seen it all? Think again. While there are so many resources showing the best practices for backups, storage and DR implementations with Veeam® Backup & Replication™ v11 and prior editions, this session will be a diverse collection of things we’ve seen here at Veeam across our customer base that are shared in a way to prevent any surprises that may become an issue down the road.

Tips covered in this session include:

  • Top WORST practices for VM backups
  • Top WORST practices for Physical machine backups
  • Top WORST practices for NAS backups
  • Tips to do the RIGHT backups!

Featured speakers

Andrey Zhelezko

Andrey Zhelezko

Technologist, Veeam

Kirsten Stoner

Kirsten Stoner

Technical Analyst, Veeam